SPECIAL DISTRICT TRANSPARENCY INFORMATION Pursuant to section 32-1-809, Colorado Revised Statutes, this information must be provided annually to the eligible electors of the district no later than January 15. Updated November 18, 2024

Note that some information provided herein may be subject to change after the notice is posted.

Username: Indian Mountain

District's Name: Indian Mountain Metropolitan District

District's Principal Business Office:

Indian Mountain Metropolitan District 31 Keneu Ct. P.O. Box 25, Como, CO 80432

Phone: 719-836-9043

District's Physical Location: Park County, CO

Primary Contact Person or District Manager: Jackie Middelhoek, 719-836-9043

Regular Board Meeting Information: Second Saturday of every month; 9:00 am; Indian Mountain Community Center, 31 Keneu Ct., Como, Co 80432

Posting Place for Meeting Notice: Indianmountain.info website

Bulletin Board inside Community Center, 31 Keneu Court, Como, Co 80432

Current District Mill Levy: 6.943 Mills

Ad Valorem Tax Revenue (Revenue reported may be incomplete or unaudited as of the date this Notice was posted.): Amount = \$297,006.82.

Name of District Board Members

Board Member No. 1: Carol Darland, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Elected May, 2022, 3-year term, Board President and Chair Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: YES 2025

Board Member No. 2: Glenn Haas, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Appointed October, 2024, 1-year term, Vice President Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: YES 2025

Board Member No. 3: Marcia Logan, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Election May, 2023, 4-year term, Secretary Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: NO

Board Member No. 4: Dan Qualman, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Elected May, 2023, 2-year term, 2nd Vice President Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: YES 2025

Board Member No. 5: Jeffery Mason, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Elected May, 2023, 4-year term, Treasurer Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: NO

Next Election will be held in May 2025.

Self-Nomination and Acceptance forms are available from Jackie Middelhoek, the Designated Election Official for the District, at 31 Keneu Court, Como, Colorado. Self-Nomination and Acceptance forms must be filed with the Designated Election Official for the District at the above address not less than 67 days prior to the election.