SPECIAL DISTRICT TRANSPARENCY INFORMATION

Pursuant to section 32-1-809, Colorado Revised Statutes, this information must be provided annually to the eligible electors of the district no later than January 15.

Updated September 12, 2020

Note that some information provided herein may be subject to change after the notice is posted.

User Name: Indian Mountain

District's Name: Indian Mountain Metropolitan District

District's Principal Business Office:

Indian Mountain Metropolitan District 31 Keneu Ct. P.O. Box 25, Como, CO 80432

Phone: 719-836-9043

District's Physical Location: Park County, CO

Primary Contact Person or District Manager: Samantha Bertin, 719-836-9043

Regular Board Meeting Information: Second Saturday of every month; 9:00 am; Indian Mountain Community Center, 31 Keneu Ct., Como, Co 80432

Posting Place for Meeting Notice: Indianmountain.info website

Bulletin Board inside Community Center, 31 Keneu Court

Current District Mill Levy: 6.943 Mills

Ad Valorem Tax Revenue (Revenue reported may be incomplete or unaudited as of the date this

Notice was posted.): Amount = \$148,000.00

Name of District Board Members

Board Member No. 1: Bret Crouch, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Election May 5, 2020, 3-year term, Board President and Chair Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: No

Board Member No. 2: Glenn Haas, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Election May 5, 2020, 2-year term, Vice President Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: Yes, 2022

Board Member No. 3: Marcia Logan, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Election May 5, 2020, 3-year term, Secretary Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: No

Board Member No. 4: Carol Darland, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Appointed September 12, 2020, 2-year term, 2nd Vice President Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: Yes, 2022

Board Member No. 5: Karen Goodman, <u>indianmtn@hotmail.com</u> Elected May 5, 2020, 3-year term, Treasurer Will this office be on the ballot at the next regular election: No

Next Election will be held in May 2022.

Self-Nomination and Acceptance forms are available from Samantha Bertin, the Designated Election Official for the District, at 31 Keneu Court, Como, Colorado. Self-Nomination and Acceptance forms must be filed with the Designated Election Official for the District at the above address not less than 67 days prior to the election.