Note for the Record

(updated April 2010)

Terms of Offices for Board Members

Fred Burdick—elected to a 4-year term in May 2008; term expires May 2012

Susan Stoval--- elected to a 4-year term in May 2008; term expires May 2012

Glenn Haas--- elected to a 4-year term in May 2008; term expires May 2012

Jill Campbell--- appointed in September 2009 to fill the vacancy of Joe Bush; interim term expires May 2010; elected to a 4-year term effective May 2010; term expires 2014

Cyndi Burdick---elected to a 4-year term effective May 2010; term expires 2014