## Pursuant to the 2009 Changes to the SPECIAL DISTRICT ACT, Section 32-1-809, C.R.S. INDIAN MOUNTAIN RECREATION AND PARK DISTRICT provides a notice of information for each eligible elector (December 22, 2009)

(a) Address and phone number of the principal business office of the District: P.O. Box 25, Como, Colorado 80432; 1996 Chief Trail, 719-836-0657

(b) Name and business phone number of the manager or other primary contact person: Fred Burdick, IMRPD President, 719-836-3686

(c) Name of members of the Board, and which of those members will be up for election at the next regular election: Fred Burdick, President (term expires 2012)

Susan Stoval, Vice President (term expires 2012) Glenn Haas, Secretary (term expires 2012) Susan Bigham (term expires 2010) Jill Campbell, Treasurer (term expires 2010)

(d) Time and place for regularly scheduled Board meetings, and the designated location where the notice of such Board meetings are to be posted:

- January, 16, 2010; every second Saturday of each month for the balance of 2010; 10 am; 1996 Chief Trail
- Notices of Board meetings are posted at (a) www.indianmountain.info, (b) the exterior information case of the IMRPD Office/Lodge, and (c) the exterior information case of the IM Comfort Station, and (d) at the Park County Office.

(e) Current mill levy of the special district and the total tax revenue received from the special district's mill levy during the last year:

- the current mill levy is 6.943
- the total tax revenue received in 2009 was \$121,624

(f) Date of the next regular election at which members of the Board will be elected: May 4, 2010.

(g) Information on the procedure and time for an eligible elector to submit a self-nomination form for such regular election: Self-Nomination and Acceptance forms are available from Peggy Rupp (Designated Election Official) at 390 Union Boulevard, Suite 400, Denver, Colorado 80228, All candidates must file a Self-Nomination and Acceptance form with the Designated Election Official no later than 5:00 p.m. on Friday, February 26, 2010.

(h) An application to request permanent mail-in voter status can be obtained from the County Clerk or on-line from the Office of the Secretary of State, and can be returned to the County Clerk of Park County.

(i) Address of any website on which the special district election results will be posted:

- www.sos.state.co.us
- www.indianmountain.info